Wells AG Supply

Staff – BW Fusion Fonda, Iowa

We will recruit, hire, and develop SELF-MOTIVATED and ADAPTABLE team members who display a high degree of ACCOUNTABILITY and EFFICIENCY.

Cody Wells

Regional Business Manager

Email: codyw@bw-fusion.com


Aaron Bloom

Regional Business Manager

Email: aaronb@bw-fusion.com


Mike Williams

Regional Business Manager

Email: mikew@bw-fusion.com


Dan Webster

Regional Business Manager

Email: danw@bw-fusion.com


Beth Dickey

Operations Coordinator

Email: bethd@bw-fusion.com


Launa Monk

Accounting Assistant

Email: launam@bw-fusion.com


Coltin Schachtner-Kramer

365 Soil and Tissue Consultant

Email: coltins@bw-fusion.com


Tom Wells

Operations Assistant

Email: tomw@bw-fusion.com


For All of Your AG Supply Needs

Wells AG Supply Contact Info

Phone:
(712) 288-6210
Email:
info@wellsagsupply.com
Address:

55560 150th Avenue
Fonda, IA 50540-8732

Please Follow Us on FaceBook

Designed & Created by Pegasus Online an Agora Advantage Partner

Copyright 2023 Wells AG Supply