Wells AG Supply

Staff

We will recruit, hire, and develop SELF-MOTIVATED and ADAPTABLE team members who display a high degree of ACCOUNTABILITY and EFFICIENCY.

Grant Wells

Owner & CEO

Email: grant@wellsagsupply.com


Spencer Shaw

Executive Agronomy Assistant

Email: spencer@wellsagsupply.com


Brian Meyer

Controller

Email: brian@wellsagsupply.com


Blake Elbert

Operations Assistant Manager

Email: blake@wellsagsupply.com


Tanner Day

Executive Agronomy Assistant

Email: tanner@wellsagsupply.com


Cody Wells

Executive Agronomy Assistant

Email: cody@wellsagsupply.com


Heather Schachtner

Credit Manager

Email: heather@wellsagsupply.com


Jessica Jergens

Office Assistant

Email: jessica@wellsagsupply.com


Kelsey Sommerfeld

Office Assistant

Email: kelsey@wellsagsupply.com


Haley Wheatley

Receptionist

Email: haley@wellsagsupply.com


Enol Tinoco

Warehouse Manager


Jose Rayo Mendieta

Warehouse Assistant


Valentine Ramirez

Warehouse assistant


Keith Thilges

Warehouse assistant / Fertilizer load out


JJ McKenna

Chemical Equipment specialist / Bulk Chemical repackaging specialist


Scott Ernst

Delivery / Truck Driver


Luis Magana

Delivery / Truck Driver


Don Kraus

Delivery / Truck Driver


Jason Brown

Delivery / Truck Driver


Shane Hammen

Sales Agronomist

Email: shane@wellsagsupply.com


Shane Behrendsen

Sales Agronomist

Email: shaneb@wellsagsupply.com


Don Dixon

Sales Agronomist

Email: don@wellsagsupply.com


Tim Schneider

Sales Agronomist

tim@wellsagsupply.com


Al Kakacek

Farm Maintenance


Michelle Wells

Biological Lab Manager

Email: michelle@wellsagsupply.com



For All of Your AG Supply Needs

Wells AG Supply Contact Info

Phone:
(712) 288-6210
Email:
info@wellsagsupply.com
Address:

55560 150th Avenue
Fonda, IA 50540-8732

Please Follow Us on FaceBook

Designed & Created by Pegasus Online an Agora Advantage Partner

Copyright 2020 Wells AG Supply