Wells AG Supply

Staff

We will recruit, hire, and develop SELF-MOTIVATED and ADAPTABLE team members who display a high degree of ACCOUNTABILITY and EFFICIENCY.

Grant Wells

Owner & CEO


Tony Abbott

Executive Vice President

Email: tabbott@wellsagsupply.com


Carrie Walsh

Executive Administrator

Email: carriew@wellsagsupply.com


Brian Meyer

Chief Financial Officer

Email: brian@wellsagsupply.com


Megan Hauswirth

Chief Operations Officer

Email: meganh@wellsagsupply.com


Haley Wheatley

Human Resources Coordinator

email: haley@wellsagsupply.com


Kristen McEvoy

Marketing Director

Email: kmcevoy@wellsagsupply.com


Niccole Webster

Controller

Email: nwebster@wellsagsupply.com


Audra Rozenboom

Customer Finance Coordinator

Email: arozenboom@wellsagsupply.com


Annie Mohr

Financial Assistant

Email: anniem@wellsagsupply.com


Conner Shaw

Key Account Support Specialist

Email: conner@wellsagsupply.com


Angela Podraza

Environmental Services Operations


Omar Herrera

IT Manager

Email: oherrera@wellsagsupply.com


Spencer Shaw

Assistant Agronomy Manager / Inside Sales Agronomist

Email: spencer@wellsagsupply.com


Tanner Day

Inside Sales Agronomist

Email: tanner@wellsagsupply.com


Kyle Doonan

Inside Sales Agronomist

Email: kdoonan@wellsagsupply.com


Shane Hammen

Outside Sales Agronomist

Email: shane@wellsagsupply.com


Tim Schneider

Outside Sales Agronomist

Email: tim@wellsagsupply.com


Chad Mescher

Outside Sales Agronomist

Email: chmescher@wellsagsupply.com


Kelsey Sommerfeld

Accounting Manager

Email: kelsey@wellsagsupply.com


Lindsay Samuelson

Lead Accounting Assistant

Email: lsamuelson@wellsagsupply.com


Jessica Jergens

Accounting Assistant

Email: jessica@wellsagsupply.com


Kim Neppl

Accounting Assistant

Email: kneppl@wellsagsupply.com


Rachel Frederick

Accounting Assistant

Email: rfrederick@wellsagsupply.com


Braden Ehn

Accounting Analyst

Email: behn@wellsagsupply.com


Blake Elbert

Operations Manager

Email: blake@wellsagsupply.com


Heather Runneberg

Operations Administrator / Management

Email: heatherr@wellsagsupply.com


Robin Eddy-Knutson

Sprayer / Custom Application Dispatcher

Email: robin@wellsagsupply.com


Tessa Wallace

Operations and Customer Support

Email: twallace@wellsagsupply.com


Todd Morton

Operations Project Manager

Email: todd@wellsagsupply.com


Jorge Sandoval

Safety Director

Email: jorge@wellsagsupply.com


Chris Nielsen

Operations Support Specialist

Email: chrisn@wellsagsupply.com


Brenda Behrends

Operations Support


Martin Podraza

Warehouse and Yards Organizing Lead


Enol Tinoco

Shipping and Receiving Manager


Valentin Ramirez

Bulk Warehouse Manager


JJ McKenna

Bulk Warehouse Specialist / Equipment Maintenance


Chaz Newholm

Bulk Warehouse Specialist


Josh Smith

Bulk Warehouse Specialist


Nate Jesse

BW Bulk Warehouse Manager


Keith Thilges

BW Bulk Warehouse Specialist


Tony Ragan

BW Package Warehouse Manager


Michelle Wells

Biological Lab Manager

Email: michelle@wellsagsupply.com


Zach Vie

Package Warehouse Manager


Jose Rayo Mendieta

Package Warehouse Specialist


Troy Tuggle

Package Warehouse Specialist


Mitchell Skyberg

Warehouse Specialist


Israel Rivera

Package Warehouse / Delivery Specialist


Alex Mejia

Freight and Logistics


Luis Magana

Semi Delivery Specialist


Mike Tuggle

Semi Delivery Specialist


Don Kraus

Semi Delivery Specialist


Josh Robertson

Semi Delivery Specialist


Joel Bodholdt

Semi Delivery Specialist


Zach Schott

Gooseneck Delivery Specialist


Jared Shaw

Gooseneck Delivery Specialist


Ryan Cole

Farm Manager


For All of Your AG Supply Needs

Wells AG Supply Contact Info

Phone:
(712) 288-6210
Email:
info@wellsagsupply.com
Address:

55560 150th Avenue
Fonda, IA 50540-8732

Please Follow Us on FaceBook

Designed & Created by Pegasus Online an Agora Advantage Partner

Copyright 2023 Wells AG Supply