Wells AG Supply

Staff

We will recruit, hire, and develop SELF-MOTIVATED and ADAPTABLE team members who display a high degree of ACCOUNTABILITY and EFFICIENCY.

Grant Wells

Owner & CEO


Carrie Walsh

Executive Administrator

Email: carriew@wellsagsupply.com


Brian Meyer

Chief Financial Officer

Email: brian@wellsagsupply.com


Megan Hauswirth

Controller

Email: meganh@wellsagsupply.com


Heather Schachtner

Credit Manager

Email: heather@wellsagsupply.com


Heather Copp

Credit Manager Assistant

Email: heatherc@wellsagsupply.com


Annie Mohr

Finance Department Assistant

Email: anniem@wellsagsupply.com


Conner Shaw

Key Account Support Specialist

Email: conner@wellsagsupply.com


Joe Blum

Analyst/Auditor

Email: joe@wellsagsupply.com


Spencer Shaw

Assistant Agronomy Manager/ Inside Sales Agronomist

Email: spencer@wellsagsupply.com


Tanner Day

Inside Sales Agronomist

Email: tanner@wellsagsupply.com


Shane Hammen

Outside Sales Agronomist

Email: shane@wellsagsupply.com


Don Dixon

Outside Sales Agronomist

Email: don@wellsagsupply.com


Tim Schneider

Outside Sales Agronomist

Email: tim@wellsagsupply.com


Brandon Robbins

Outside Sales Agronomist

Email: brandon@wellsagsupply.com


Kelsey Sommerfeld

Accounting Manager

Email: kelsey@wellsagsupply.com


Jessica Jergens

Accounting Assistant

Email: jessica@wellsagsupply.com


Haley Wheatley

Accounting Assistant

Email: haley@wellsagsupply.com


Robin Eddy-Knutson

Accounting Assistant

Email: robin@wellsagsupply.com


Chris Carpenter

Chief Operations Officer

Email: chris@wellsagsupply.com


Blake Elbert

Operations Manager

Email: blake@wellsagsupply.com


Heather Runneberg

Operations Administrator

Email: heatherr@wellsagsupply.com


Jorge Sandoval

Safety Director/Operations Management

Email: jorge@wellsagsupply.com


Enol Tinoco

Bulk and Package Warehouse Manager


JJ McKenna

Bulk Warehouse specialist/ Equipment Maintenance


Jose Rayo Mendieta

Package Warehouse Specialist


Nate Jesse

Fertilizer Warehouse Specialist


Valentine Ramirez

Bulk Warehouse Specialist


Keith Thilges

Fertilizer Warehouse Specialist and Site Maintenance


Martin Podraza

Fertilizer Warehouse Specialist


Tony Ragan

Package Warehouse Specialist


Troy Tuggle

Package Warehouse Specialist


Chaz Newholm

Package Warehouse Specialist/ Fertilizer Warehouse Assistant


Zach Vie

Package Warehouse Specialist


Michelle Wells

Biological Lab Manager

Email: michelle@wellsagsupply.com


Chris Nielsen

Freight and Logistics

Email: chrisn@wellsagsupply.com


Luis Magana

Semi Delivery Specialist


Mike Tuggle

Semi Delivery Specialist


Don Kraus

Semi Delivery Specialist


Josh Robertson

Semi Delivery Specialist


Scott Ernst

Semi Delivery Specialist


Dallas Nelson

Semi Delivery Specialist


Zach Schott

Gooseneck Delivery Specialist


Ryan Cole

Farm Manager


For All of Your AG Supply Needs

Wells AG Supply Contact Info

Phone:
(712) 288-6210
Email:
info@wellsagsupply.com
Address:

55560 150th Avenue
Fonda, IA 50540-8732

Please Follow Us on FaceBook

Designed & Created by Pegasus Online an Agora Advantage Partner

Copyright 2021 Wells AG Supply